image

Inside the nice, warm Timberline Lodge while it’s snowing like crazy outside.

image

Thick boards of a forest service picnic table.

image

From the weekend I took my grandson camping for the first time without his parents. We were in Cascade Locks near the paddle Wheeler.

image

Mt Hood as seen from an overlook park. It was sunny and warm here while snowing at the mountain. You can ski there all but 2 weeks of the year 😮

 

The Fred Meyers nearby has cases of sushi and a sushi and tempura bar with a revolving belt. That store is amazing from one corner to the other and upstairs and downstairs.

image

Park where I went this last Sunday before church to cook my breakfast.

Still not in my room. If I were to relate all the details of my life, it would read more like convoluted fiction than truth. Let’s just say my life is full of deep disappointments, physical hardships, incredible miracles and some of the best and worst people on the planet. Never a dull moment!

