Tags

I would like to be camping someplace warm with electricity right now. We are back to having cold weather with a VERY NASTY temperature inversion of pure smog to breathe 😦

I just woke up from a nap and had to sprint with my walker to the bathroom. Oooooohhhhh….my guts. I also have a sore/itchy throat. Most of what was written on treatment boards yesterday was FLU. I hope they didn’t share.

Today’s doctor adventure was a sleep study doctor. Rhett has to spend Saturday night at the sleep lab. The doctor is making me stay there with him 😦 But I get my own room with good hospital oxygen πŸ™‚

It took 6 months to get that appointment for Rhett. I lucked out and got one for next week! I wish they would do the sensible thing and study me the night I stay there….but nooooooo. Sigh…

When I first woke up this morning, I had killer ankle cramps to round out the killer thigh cramps in the middle of the night. I really hate those. I wonder how many people I woke up with my screaming? I wonder what they thought was going on?

I am looking forward to resting most of the next two days. I wonder if I will really get to? Right now I have another migraine starting. I hope a Motrin stops it. I only like the zombie medicine at night. Picky, aren’t I?

