Only someone like me could get excited about this. I have been peeing very frequently the last 24 hours or so. This is great because I swelled up for at least a couple of weeks. Being all swollen up was REALLY uncomfortable!

But…to go with this, my nose has been running like a faucet and my eyes are dripping. I used an entire box of tissues by noon 😦

Add to that my overall weakness and belly pain. Guess where I didn’t go today? No free food for me. I was busy being miserable. After 4 PM I ventured out a very short distance to trade paper for quarters. That made me feel even even worse.

The trees right outside my living room window have turned golden. The leave’s days are numbered.

Here is a simplified explanation of myasthenia gravis……

http://womenwithmg.org/mg-in-the-simplest-of-terms/

