20131123-085931.jpg

It doesn’t show up all that well in the picture, but near my wrist there’s a 2 or 3″ bump. It’s right smack in the middle of the photo. It wasn’t there when I woke up at 1AM, but it was there when I woke up at 8 AM. It just keeps hurting more and more. The pain is enough to make me feel like throwing up. What the heck?

All day and night for the last 24 hours, I went through some wicked intense chills. I figured it was the aftermath of gut distress. Now I am not sure. My belly wound is also having intense, intermittent pain. Still have the dehydration headache, too. Sigh…

According to the weather forecast, it will still be in the 30’s when it’s time for the food giveaway. This time I will wear even more clothes…if I go.

I went to FNB. This time it was in the park. I like picking out my own food.

I got back just in time to put away the food and get to the quarterly apartment building meeting. Who knew the whole thing was going to last three hours??? I had such a headache! At least we got free pizza at the end 🙂

Gosh, I hope I recover in time for church. If I do too much one day, it takes me a day or more to become functional again. The darned dehydration has my lips cracked and bleeding and my head oh, so owie. My chest hurts and I am SOB. Breathing isn’t easy.

It made me very happy that the manager opened up the normally crowded space so us wheelchair folks could get in and out. Usually that room gives me claustrophobia.

