I haven’t even opened my apartment door today. Yesterday’s worst pain got better with sleep, but the swollen glands, ear aches and sore throat only seem to get worse. My sinuses are also still gross. I have been tired ever since I woke up.

It’s a bummer I don’t feel better. Today there was a chocolate festival and at the Hilton there was a cookie convention. It would be fun to go to things like that. Instead, I stayed home and took pictures of Olive. I am grateful to have Olive around for company! πŸ™‚

20140322-214803.jpg

I steamed asparagus and made a hamburger for supper. Now I have a new problem 😦 My spine has been hurting a lot lately. While preparing asparagus, not only did my spine have incredible pain, it stopped me from breathing! I could only breathe by constantly changing positions. That scares the beejeepers out of me! Now that I am sitting, I am sucking in air like somebody who almost drowned. I am wheezing and there’s a bunch of rattling in my lungs. When I lean forward, both arms go instantly numb. My neck hurts like heck. I am feeling scared 😦

20140322-223850.jpg

At least dinner was good πŸ™‚ I am going to bed now so I can suck down real oxygen from the concentrator.

