I have been awake much of the night choking. My tongue isn’t working right 😞 It keeps getting in the way when I breathe and swallow. I am in a lot of distress. I just want to go somewhere, throw myself at their mercy and get help. My neck is So. Darn. Weak! My head pain sucks.

I was up from around 1-5 AM. Then for the next 5 hours I went through buzzing, quivering muscles, blasts of cold, creepy chills and what felt like nonstop choking. If TRAX had been running at 5 AM, I would have gone straight to the ER.

When I woke up later, I stuck my head in the sink, combed my hair and was off to FNB. I was third in line, so got some good stuff πŸ˜€

I had a ham roll up for lunch, with cinnamon pastries for dessert.

I got very weak while gone and my left eyelid shut. Even the people who have been patient with me since August can’t understand much of what I say now. Then for every few broken up words, I choke until I can’t breathe. So much fun!

I was looking at Adirondack foliage pictures I took in 2010-2011. Nice πŸ˜€

IMG_4891.JPG

IMG_4892.JPG

IMG_4893.JPG

IMG_4894.JPG

IMG_4895.JPG

IMG_4896.JPG

IMG_4899.JPG

IMG_4902.JPG

