I didn’t sleep very long or very well last night. Too much pain and queasiness to go with difficulty breathing. The weather was odd, too!

It was raining early. By 10 AM, outside was warm and sunny, with a gentle breeze. I took out the garbage and recycling and tried to talk to a few people. Didn’t do me any good to sit home being quiet for 48 or so hours. My voice was awful.

Went to FNB. Slim pickings, but good stuff 😊 While I was at the park, the wind got cold and the clouds black. On the way home, I got hit by precipitation that looked like hail, but upon impact, they were mushy ice ball bombs that splattered on impact. Within seconds of coming through the front door, the clouds opened up and rain came down in sheets.

The next several hours flew by. Luckily a woman with MG asked me some questions. I looked at the clock and realized it was way past time for my antibiotic delivery. I called the pharmacy. They never got a fax from my doctor! She could only understand some of my words, but she called my doc’s office, got the script and had it delivered to me. I took my first pill by 6 PM. Whew!

Then there was a knock at my door. A woman I barely know waltzed in and gave me a frozen chicken, a package of Boar’s Head bratwurst and a box of tomatoes. She said she worked at a food shelf today and they gave it to her, but she didn’t want it. Cool! 🙂

I don’t know if it’s coincidence or cause and effect. A couple of hours after downing the antibiotic, the intense left sided abdominal/pelvic pain started. There are a few other pains, too…my left temple and my left breast. What’s up with that half of me? Oh, I forgot. Yesterday is was the upper left arm spasming out. Huh.

I hope I can sleep tonight! Soooooo tired……

