WendyHome

I look really different, don’t I? When I saw myself in my own mirror, I was AMAZED! I got less than 3 feet into the front door of my apartment building and was surrounded by people hugging and kissing me and asking what the heck happened to me? I unbuckled my wheelchair seatbelt, bolted out of the seat and started dancing around. I wish I had pics of people’s faces. It was priceless.

I told them this is what $100,000 of good drugs will do! πŸ™‚ Nobody here has ever seen me well. Most people go to the hospital and come home looking like heck. I go to ICU and come home bouncing around πŸ™‚

Dang! I wish I had a movie of my homecoming. It was totally cool!

Then I came into my apartment. Olive was sooooooooo happy! πŸ™‚ She has been meowing and talking and rubbing all over me. Here she is looking at me skeptically. She didn’t know what to think when I started walking all over the apartment! I wonder what she does think? I disappear for 5 days and come home with a whole new vibe. Olive has never seen me energetic.

OliveHomeWhooooooooo hoooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

