Another day of 40’s-50’s, rain, clouds and the sun is hiding. Good thing I took enough flower pictures to last me for awhile πŸ™‚ I am tired from going to the store yesterday. I am feeling a nap coming on πŸ™‚ My eyes don’t work. I hate it when they get this double and blurry. I get a headache from trying to compensate for the two different images hitting my brain.

I only have the bedroom window open a few inches. But the living room window is wide open. If I am too hot at 50 degrees, what’s going to happen to me this summer? Not much to do in this non-stop rain. There’s a Living Traditions Festival going on 2 blocks away. I can hear their loudspeakers from time to time, so they are going on despite the cold rain and dreary day. Bummer! It was free to go to, but free is too expensive in this weather.

Since there’s nothing else to do, I made a video. I hurt all over, but I am way better than I would have imagined πŸ™‚

DroopyAndButterflyWendy

I found me in an online pic at the MG meeting. I have a serious butterfly rash going on under the stupid fluorescent lights. I was but a tiny corner in a big picture, hence the fuzzy pic when blown up.Β 

