Today was yet another inspection day. We were warned about it multiple times. At first I wasn’t going to do anything special, but this morning I did a quick vacuum and mop so I felt like a good tenant :-p I keep my apartment neat 90-something percent of the time. Every time I get up for any reason, every day, I also do little bits of cleaning. That means the place is fairly tidy no matter what.

After all that, the manager came in, sat down and talked for half an hour…..no inspecting whatsoever. Mostly we talked about Heather, Fletcher and Porter 🙂 Fletcher always likes seeing Joe in his office. They have a thing going on.

Since I was dressed for apartment inpection, I went out when I saw the mailman leave, got my mail, talked to people and then went over to the Asian market that’s a block away. I needed more sweet chili sauce! I got a package of frozen onion parathas. I made one right away when I got home. Mmmmmmmmmm…..

After cleaning, talking and shopping, I am sooooooooo tired! I might go nap pretty soon. I feel like I am burning up, but I am cold to the touch…and I keep getting chills. I guess I overdid it today. I hardly did anything, but that’s too much. Sigh….

