gifts

I went out to get my mail, and there was an Amazon box leaned up against my door. The driver never even knocked! As soon as I took the pic, I put the Healthy Feet on my feet and in the cracks in my palms. What a relief! The allergic bumps from the CeraVe are almost gone πŸ™‚ It’s amazing how much less the cracked skin hurts with a nice lotion on them.

The chromebook is charging as I write. I am soooooo grateful for a cord! I kept pressing together the chewed cord and somehow kept it mostly working and did not get shocked. It’s headed for the trash bin.

And vitamins! Ironically I got them the same day as vitamins from the clinic…but their’s are tiny and of questionable pedigree. I am looking forward to taking Centrum Silver for the next 200 days. I wonder if it’s just a coincidence that things went downhill after I ran out of vitamins? We will see.

Thank you kind person….for buying things from my Amazon wish list. I appreciate you very much πŸ™‚

ow

I have a new pain today. It’s my right index finger. Twice now the pain has risen to the level where I thought I might barf and faint. How can something so small hurt so much? The palm side of the index finger joint has 2 purple swollen spots. My knuckle from the top to the purple, sometimes gets excruciating pain…and then it disappears as quick as it showed up.

purple

The swelling looks weird. I think my whole right hand is trying to swell up. The pain also radiates up my neck, to the back of my head. It’s similar to, but not the same as the left sided pain I was experiencing. Somehow it feels related to the killer thigh cramp pain because it radiates down to there. At the moment, I have no clue what it is….except that I am reasonably sure it is some form of vasculitis. After all, I do have a collagen-vascular disease. The pain is a lot like when the tops of my hands get swollen with purple veins. This used to happen in Vermont….before IVIg.

General signs and symptoms common to most vasculitis types

General signs and symptoms of vasculitis include:

  • Fever
  • Headache
  • Fatigue
  • Weight loss
  • General aches and pains
  • Night sweats
  • Rash
  • Nerve problems, such as numbness or weakness
  • Loss of a pulse in a limb

appI will be anxiously waiting for the insurance company’s decision. I think it’s time they quit blocking all my docs and gave me IVIg. I want to hear accepted and approved!

reject

