Yesterday my vision was fuzzy. Today it’s double, blurry and very wrong. I cannot focus very well. I see mostly blur, but tried to look at my eyes in the mirror. Sure looked like the right side pupil was much bigger than the left.

I went to the community room to donate the kid’s leftover yogurt. I happened to bump into the nurse who lives here. She stopped me to say I “look like hell”. She wanted to know why. She looked close and noticed my pupils. She was alarmed and said I needed to go to the ER.

Good thing I know where letters are on the keyboard! Using the Kindle Fire means it’s even harder to see. I can find my Google pics online, but I cannot figure out how to get them on this blog. That will teach me for being too tired! Actually I could not focus my eyes last night and blamed it on fatigue. Unfortunately it seems to be more. Sigh…..

I was messing around with a pic on this device and made it into a drawing.

That’s all you get today 😮

