chromebook

Chromebooks are amazingly cheap. More people should own one! Mine cost less than $200. After trying to use a Kindle Fire, the chromebook seems luxurious ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you Heather!

Now I have to learn how to use this version of a Samsung chromebook. My busted one had an SD slot, This one doesn’t. That means I need to learn how to upload with a cable between camera and chromebook. Not going to happen tonight.

I felt horrible all day. It was raining hard when I woke up. I needed an easy project. A couple of weeks ago I bought wire connectors and electrical tape. Today I used them. I finally cut out the dimmer switches from the four broken salt lamps and got the lamps going again. That’s hardly strenuous work. I was soaked in sweat and my hair was dripping wet. I think that broke my fever! After a few more hours of fever, I switched to feeling better. I got a lot stronger outside in the cold on the way to and from shopping.ย That didn’t stop all people who saw me from commenting on how sick and in pain I looked. Sigh…

eyesclose pupilsclose

When I got home from grocery shopping at 5:30 PM, the post lady was delivering mail. She handed me a big box for the little chromebook. The coldness outside made it possible for me to open my eyelids all the way after I got home ๐Ÿ™‚ I took these pics with the chromebook’s camera. I was trying to see my uneven pupils, but my eyesight is too fuzzy for me to see. Whatever is going on, my eyes look darker in person and in pics than they used to.

I guess I spent a lot of today thinking….and I don’t even remember what I was thinking about. Most of today was a big blur.

Heather sent me some pics of me and Desmond…

wendyblowingdandelion

wendydesmondchubbycheeks

Here are more pics from our trip through Logan Canyon, to Evanston Wyoming and then home.

blue-sky-canyon

flowing-stream interesting-rocks muted-colors wall curvy canyon-day-use perfect-cloud

