chem-trails

I see chemtrails all the time and I always wonder why no one else seems to notice or care. The chemtrail planes were all over the sky today, making intricate patterns. After a while, that sort of chemtrail gets fatter and fatter and knits together with other chemtrails to look sort of gauzy. Am I the only one who is always looking up? I took this pic with the Fire and got some finger in there.

little-library

It was 30’s this morning with heavy frost on cars. 50’s when I was out and about. I decided this was a perfect day to donate books to that Little Free Library I saw the other day in the rain. There were some new books in it, but I crammed it full of really good books πŸ™‚ I probably added at least 30 pounds of books. And that was my undoing…literally. Even though I only removed books from the bag slung on my power chair a few at a time, it was too much lifting for me. I can feel new rips and pains in my hernia. But….I was thinking it was a better way than most to die.

colorful-cluster

 

 

Too bad the bright reds don’t show up all that great in this picture. The cluster of trees was multicolored.

church-trees

This huge tree with bright yellow leaves dominates the church parking lot. Β Trees all around the city are gorgeous right now.

corner-lamp

YES!!!!!!! I can use the orange Lumix camera again! Yesterday I got out 4 USB cords, but none of them fit in the camera. For the longest time I could not figure out where a USB would even go….then I realized since the camera is waterproof, the connection must be inside. Well….Panasonic is a PITA. They don’t use a standard connector, they have their own proprietary one. I ordered it on Amazon and UPS delivered today πŸ™‚

lamp-line

 

The next hurdle was trying to figure out how to transfer pics. When I plugged it into the chromebook, the screen said I had to reformat the SD card and would lose the pics on the card. Oh well. Sigh…. Then I took pics of my salt lamps and tried to upload them. It didn’t work. It took more reading and trying new things. I was beyond excited when it finally did work!!!! I am back in business. I guess I really need a new SD card, but that can wait.

sidelamp

 

This afternoon, my shrink was here. I always enjoy our wide-ranging conversations. He let me know that if there is ever a time I need/want someone to come be with me, call any time of the day or night and let him know. So far 2 hospice services have done paperwork, but they don’t show up or call or answer my emails. Hospice seems to be useless and not at all what I thought.

kitchen-lamp

I am looking forward to taking pics outside!

window-lamp

Oh, after the little library, I kept going and went to Smith’s for more salt lamp bulbs. I checked out their meatball selection. For a 12 ounce package of Adells, it costs $5.49. That’s $7.42/lb. A heck of a lot more than Adells at Costco for $4.80/lb! No wonder I never bought them at Smith’s. I am spoiled from shopping at Costco. I am very grateful for the membership card given to me πŸ™‚

snowy-mountains-today

Next I went to Trader Joe’s. I realized that the spiced cider I was using to take Miralax twice a day was helping with the cause. This time I got a bottle of TJ’s Honey Crisp Apple Cider. I thought variety would be good πŸ™‚ It has only been 5 days since my food stamps showed up and I have spent three-quarters of the money. Isn’t it helpful that I will get $2/month more disability next year? Seems like a good time to die.

across-road-half-naked

The tree across the road is getting naked fast

When I went out to get mail, the maintenance man was in the hallway. One of my neighbors was given 6 months to live. We were talking about how I might die any day now or last an indeterminate amount of time. I was getting dizzier as we talked. Suddenly the maintenance man boomed out that it looked like I was high. He said my face went from white to bright red and the right pupil took up my whole eye and was very black. I felt like I was going to lose consciousness. Weird stuff.

funny-couple

I didn’t even have any mail! So I went outside to take more pictures. When I got back in, this woman had just come home from work. We were laughing and joking around. She said I loved everybody and don’t even know how to be mean. Glad I have her fooled πŸ™‚ This guy came over and snuggled up to her. She said they were the new power couple and were getting married. That’s when the guy drew away and jumped up πŸ˜›

eeeeeeewwwwwww

glowing-800 leaf-colors flower-riot thinning-leaves last-hurrah-orange-flowers

