My hernia hurts way too much to sleep. I decided to get back out of bed and mess with pictures. Anything to take my mind off of pain and the darn feeling of falling. So….here’s fall 🙂

ivy-bench

An ivy bench

trolley-trees

Fall colors at Trolley Square

dark-day

That’s the sun at 5 PM

golden-trees

Beautiful golden trees

frosted-foliage

Touched by frost

fall-walk

Classic fall sidewalk

imprisoned-flowers

Gated flowers

I went down a narrow side street and enjoyed looking at the porches. I always wonder if homeowners think I am casing the joint!

eclectic-porch skeleton-porch row-houses wood-door-porch 568-porch pumpkin-porch yellow-porch purple-porch

There are still some pretty flowers growing 🙂

looks-like-spring sky-roses rosy-roses

When I went in Trader Joe’s, I got a free sample of hot soup and some apple juice. As I was pulled over, out of the way, I started wondering why there was a garbage can on the display. Then I looked up. Oh, oh.

tjs-hole

