make-america-kittens-again

Looking at all those Trump photos was making me physically ill. Have you seen Make America Kittens Again? I added it to my chromebook. It replaces Trump, and a few other choices with something much cuter…kittens! 🙂 I heard of this a while ago, but now that Trump is everywhere, I decided the ability to substitute kittens just went from a curiosity to a necessity. Too bad it doesn’t work on Facebook. But….when I clicked on a FB story, the pic was replaced on the actual website.

I spent most of today having a sharp pain every single time I took a breath. It’s my lower right lung. I was tired of wincing and crying so took a 3 hour nap this afternoon. I could still feel the pain in my sleep.

When I woke up, I decided to go through old paperwork and get rid of the things I don’t need. Once that was done, I wanted to take it out to the shredder bin. I wrote out this month’s rent check, got several days of mail and bumped into the Relief Society president. It’s only when I interact with others that I realize just how crappy my health is. Getting dressed left me soaked in sweat and gasping for breath. When the pres said hi to me, I couldn’t even see her through the blur. Talking was difficult. Staying focused was tough. I really feel awful 😦

us-bad-air

I was glad to get back in my apartment, put a nightgown on and sit back in front of my fan. I feel slightly more alive with the cool breeze. And speaking of cool….all that warm weather forecast for here is only above the temperature inversion. Here in the valley it has been cold, damp and murky. We here in SLC were honored to be #1 in the country for air pollution yesterday….NOT! 

There’s not much interesting going on in my life. Mostly I am just sick and miserable. What a life, huh?

i-has-a-sad

